Short Stories

Currently Listening To Irresistible by Fall Out Boy

The site that currently hosts my short stories, QuarterReads.com, is no longer active (*sad face*). In light of that, I’ll be looking for another place to post the stories. I’ll probably settle on Wattpad, but I’ll do my due diligence and see what other options are out there. In the meantime, I’ll also be posting the full short stories (rather than the shorter samples) here on my site.

If you use any sites to post short stories or other writing, or if you have favorite sites to go to read content on, let me know! What sites do you like? Dislike?

~Sofia

Leave a Reply

