Cover (redesign) Reveal!

Ladies and gentlemen–the moment you’ve been waiting for! Or not. But I’ve been waiting for it! 😉 Allow me to introduce the new cover of Songstruck, created by the incredible people over at Deranged Doctor Design!

3d on transparent SONGSTRUCK

I’ve got to say, I adore this. It’s a gorgeous cover, and yes, that is a “1” there on the cover. Stagestruck, the second installment, is coming. I’m committed to it now. 😛 The new edition of Songstruck isn’t available for purchase quite yet; it will be available by December 16. I’m working on finalizing and uploading the new files for both the ebook and paperback editions.

Leave a Reply

