Adventures in Website-Making

If you’ve found this page, you’ve found my author website. Congratulations!

 

Actually, that frightens me a bit–the idea that you’re sitting there–God knows where–exploring my website. Who are you? How did you find me? I’ll probably never know. It’s a little unsettling when you think about it, isn’t it?

But back to the congratulations! If you’re still with me at this point, you must actually have some interest in what I’m writing, so I suppose it’s my responsibility to write something of interest. In the coming days or weeks (or months; I’d rather not put myself on a timeline here 😛 ), I’ll be adding more to this site. I’ll also be trying to learn how to use WordPress, because my goodness you all should see me floundering around right now.

First on the list of things to add is a page with some information about my current works-in-progress. Second on the list may be some short poems and things I’ll be posting, largely for lack of anywhere else to put them.

 

Best,

~Sofia

Leave a Reply

